Admin Login

Premier: Mens Winter League 2019/20 
  Home | Division List

  Team   P W L D F A Pen Total
1Banatynes HC 1151500268530268
2Yarm 11512302131200213
3Guisborough 11611502131580213
4Darlington 1169702131590213
5Sedgefield 11641201462070146
6Nunthorpe 1155911391990139
7Norton 11641201352400135
8Darlington 21651101252350125
9Durham Uni 11541011222030122

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).